Download your favorite music and chants

7 Chakras Healing Camp

USD 0.00 or more
In stock
Product Details
File Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Number of Files: 21
Artist: Meditative Mind
License: Personal Use Only

7 Chakras Healing Camp

21 Day Chakra Audio Course

Embark on a 21-day adventure with the "7 Chakra Healing Camp," an immersive course designed to harmonize and rejuvenate your body's chakra system. This carefully structured program is divided into three weeks, each focused on a unique aspect of chakra healing to ensure a deeply enriching experience.

Week 1: Guided Meditations : The journey begins with a week of guided chakra meditations. Each day, you'll be led through a meditation focused on one of the seven primary chakras, starting from the Root and ascending to the Crown. These sessions aim to introduce you to the fundamental aspects of each chakra, including their locations, attributes, and the roles they play in your physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. The meditations are crafted to help you identify and release blockages, fostering a sense of grounding, balance, and clarity.

  • Day 1 - Root Chakra - [ Muladhara ] Overcome Fear and Anxiety
  • Day 2 - Sacral Chakra - [ Swaddhisthana ] Sensuality and Creativity
  • Day 3 - Solar Plexus Chakra - [ Manipura ] Confidence and Inner Power
  • Day 4 - Heart Chakra - [ Anahata ] Love & Compassion
  • Day 5 - Throat Chakra - [ Vishuddha ] Purity, Purpose & Inner Truth
  • Day 6 - Third Eye Chakra - [ Anja ] Intuition and Decisiveness
  • Day 7 - Crown Chakra - [ Sahasrara ] Higher Connection

Week 2: Chakra Seed Mantra Meditations : In the second week, delve deeper into the chakra system with Chakra Seed Mantra Meditations. Each day of this week is dedicated to chanting and meditating on the bija (seed) mantras associated with each chakra. These powerful, one-syllable sounds are traditional tools used to resonate and align the chakras. This practice aids in deepening your connection with your energy centers, enhancing self-awareness, and promoting the healing of mental and emotional imbalances.

  • Day 8 - Root Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra LAM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 9 - Sacral Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra VAM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 10 - Solar Plexus Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra RAM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 11 - Heart Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra YAM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 12 - Throat Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra HAM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 13 - Third Eye Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra OM Chanting Meditation
  • Day 14 - Crown Chakra Chants - Seed Mantra AH Chanting Meditation

Week 3: Chakra Healing Sleep Music : The final week offers a soothing and restorative experience with Chakra Healing Sleep Music. Each night, you'll drift off to sleep while listening to specially composed music that resonates with a specific chakra. This music is designed to work at a subconscious level, promoting healing, balance, and rejuvenation as you sleep. By aligning your chakras during rest, you enhance your overall sense of well-being, waking up refreshed and energized.

  • Day 15 - Root Chakra Sleep Music - Muladhara
  • Day 16 - Sacral Chakra Sleep Music - Swaddhisthana
  • Day 17 - Solar Plexus Chakra Sleep Music - Manipura
  • Day 18 - Heart Chakra Sleep Music - Anhata
  • Day 19 - Throat Chakra Sleep Music - Vishuddha
  • Day 20 - Third Eye Chakra Sleep Music - Anja
  • Day 21 - Crown Chakra Sleep Music - Sahasrara
Save this product for later

Meditate Daily with Meditative Mind

Join our community of 5,400,000+ minds.