7 Chakras Cyclic Chanting Meditation : Root Chakra to Crown Chakra to Root Chakra.

YouTube video

(via Meditative Mind)

The idea here is to go in a cyclic way from Root Chakra to Crown Chakra chants, and then back to Root Chakra and so on. And each chant is chanted in the frequency pertaining to that chakra.

Below are some More Details

1. Root Chakra – LAM chants.

2. Sacral Chakra – VAM Chants

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – RAM Chants

4. Heart Chakra – YAM Chants

5. Throat Chakra – HAM Chants

6. Third Eye Chakra – OM Chants

7. Crown Chakra – AH Chants

More such Chakra Meditation tracks are here

We thank you for making Meditative Mind such a positive place for everyone. Join the meditative community of 5,700,000 million minds.